China Advisory Board

G. Leonard Baker, Jr.
Managing Director, Sutter Hill Ventures

Christopher A. Cole
Chairman, Ardea Partners LLC

Lin Erda
Professor, Chief Scientist & Former-Director General, Agro-Environment and Sustainable Development Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences

The Honorable Thomas H. Kean
Chairman Emeritus, Carnegie Corporation of New York

Sarah Liao Sau-tung, Ph.D.
Former Secretary for the Environment, Hong Kong SAR Government

Charles McElwee
Vice President of Programs, ClimateWorks

Yang Dong Shao
Founder and General Partner, Yuantai Investment Partners

Xue Lan
Cheung Kong Chair Professor and Dean of Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University