Texas Advisory Board

Thomas G. Mason
Attorney & former General Manager, LCRA

John S. Broude
Attorney, Broude, Smith & Jennings, PC

Robert D. Bullard
Dean, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs, Texas Southern University

Trammell S. Crow
Founder, Earth Day Texas

Jeffrey Fearon, MD
Physician, Craniofacial Center, Medical City Dallas

Rick Fine
Partner, Brusniak Turner Fine LLP

James D. Finley
CEO & Owner, Finley Resources, Inc.

Marilu Hastings
Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer, Cynthia & George Mitchell Foundation

John C. Kerr
Senior Advisor & Partner, Moorman Kerr Interests & Seeker Partners

David C. Lake
Architect, Lake/Flato Architects

Lila Luce, Ph.D.

Ann Newman
Community Volunteer

Gilberto Ocañas
Senior Advisor, Ocañas Group

Nancy Powell Moore
Past President, The Powell Foundation

Susan Reese
Attorney, Madison Partners, LLC

Josephine Smith
Community Volunteer

David Todd
Attorney, Chiltepin Charitable Fund

Sue Wagley
Community Volunteer, The Partnership Foundation

Mary Wallace
Community Volunteer

Anne Elizabeth Wynn
Writer and President, AeLK Foundation

Angus Wynne
Owner, Wynne Entertainment